Speed Again (electric)

from by Thinking Machines

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from The Hitlist (Rare), track released September 17, 2014
Marcus, Sean, Cody. Recorded by John McGinley.



all rights reserved


Thinking Machines Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Thinking Machines are an Indie Rock band from Philadelphia, PA. Members include Cody Brown (bass/vocals), Marcus Epler (guitar/vocals), Nate King (guitar/vocals) and Sean Wolfe (drums). To date they have released Dream in Lo Fi (2002), Tank Kite Sky Maze EP (2005), A Complete Record of Urban Archaeology (2008), and Work Tapes (2010). Extension Chords is the bands fourth (official) full length LP. ... more

contact / help

Contact Thinking Machines

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code